Ticket office

Grandstand or general admission tickets

Telephone: 514 350-0000
Toll Free: 1 855 790-1245
 

Administrative offices

Groupe de course Octane inc.
2170 Pierre-Dupuy avenue, suite 100
Montréal, Québec, H3C 3R4

Telephone: 514-350-4731
Fax: 514-350-0007

Questions and comments

CAPTCHA

Customer Service

Dominique Fauteux
Senior Director, Client Experience and Innovation
dfauteux@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.230

Andréanne Soucy
Coordinator, Client Experience and Innovation
asoucy@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.245

Paolo Pannese
Advisor, Client Experience
ppannese@gpcanada.ca
​514-350-4731, ext. 343

Erika Pelletier
Advisor, Client Experience - Suites Coordinator
epelletier@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.243

Suites and Corporate Services

Julie Rioux-Paquette
Senior Director, Suites and Corporate services
jrioux@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.242

Erika Pelletier
Advisor, Client Experience - Suites Coordinator
epelletier@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.243
 

Sales, Partnerships and Sponsorships


Ryan McCallum
Director, Corporate sales (Toronto, Ontario)
rmccallum@gpcanada.ca
416-546-0654

Bria d'Amours
Coordinator, Marketing and Strategic partnerships
bdamours@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.226
 

Marketing

Bria D'Amours
Coordinator, Marketing and Strategic partnerships
bdamours@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.226

Carolyne Cloutier
Graphic Designer
ccloutier@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.229

Communications 

Sandrine Garneau-Le Bel
Press Officer 
Coordinator, Communications
sgarneau@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.233

Operations

Bruno Savard, ing.
Senior Director, Operations
bsavard@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.222

Marc-André Charron
Coordinator, Operations
macharron@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext.241

Stéphanie Roy
Operations Assistant
sroy@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731

Accounting

Dayna Gendron, CPA, CA
Senior Director, Finance & Administration
​dgendron@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext 347

Catherine Boily
Controller, Finance & Administration
cboily@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext 223

Sophie Soldevilla
Coordinator, Finance & Administration
ssoldevilla@gpcanada.ca
514-350-4731, ext 234